Stephanie Blair
Science Library
706.542.6643
sablair@uga.edu
Research & Instruction Librarian for the College of Agriculture & Environmental Sciences; Odum School of Ecology; and Textiles, Merchandising & Interiors
Chandler Christoffel
Main Library
706.542.0696
christof@uga.edu
Interim Head, Research & Instruction
User Experience Librarian
Danielle Costello
Main Library
706.542.3251
dcostello@uga.edu
Research & Instruction Librarian for History, Anthropology, and First Year Writing and First Year Odyssey programs
Sheila Devaney
Main Library
706.542.8708
sdevaney@uga.edu
Research, Instruction, and Collections Librarian for Comparative Literature, English, Grady College of Journalism & Mass Communication, Linguistics, and Theatre & Film
Eric Griffith
Main Library
706.542.1137
ecg@uga.edu
Research and Instruction Librarian for Disability Studies, Newspaper Research
Disability Services Coordinator
Student Assistant Coordinator (Main Research & Instruction)
Libraries Associate Web Editor
Andrew Johnson
Science Library
706.542.0693
andrew.johnson2@uga.edu
Emerging Technologies Librarian
Research and Instruction Librarian for Forestry
Holly McMasters
Science Library
706.542.6044
hcmcmasters@uga.edu
Research and Instruction Librarian for Pharmacy and Veterinary Medicine
Megan Palmer
Science Library
706.542.0698
Megan.Palmer@uga.edu
Research & Instruction Librarian for Computer Science, Engineering, Mathematics, and Physics & Astronomy
John Prechtel
Main Library
706.542.3472
prechtel@uga.edu
Research, Instruction, and Collections Librarian for Terry College of Business and Romance Languages
Research Librarian for Census, Law, and Government Information
Sandra Riggs
Miller Learning Center
706.542.6233
sriggs@uga.edu
Research and Instruction Librarian for Psychology; Human Development & Family Science; and Division of Academic Enhancement
EndNote Coordinator
Deborah Stanley
Main Library
706.542.0656
dstanley@uga.edu
Libraries Web Editor
Research, Instruction, and Collections Librarian for Germanic and Slavic Studies
Ryan Vogel
Science Library
706.542.4535
rvog83@uga.edu
Makerspace Associate
Elizabeth White
Miller Learning Center
706.542.0516
elizabethwhite@uga.edu
Research and Instruction Librarian for School of Public and International Affairs
RefWorks Coordinator
Vicki Worsham
Science Library
706.542.6419
vlworsh1@uga.edu
Science Reference Assistant